Apple inspired

Candied/caramel apples. I am obsessed right now. I am going to cover them in a zillion different things, photograph it, and post it here like it’s raining apples. 

People who really know me know that sending me an email, link, story, etc with a recipe or a food/dessert is like a holiday to me. I love it. And when I get it in my head to try it, re-create it, tweak it, I can’t let it go (no one can say I have commitment issues, well with food anyway) So here is the first apple-just straight forward, caramel covered and with assorted candies to cover it in. But it’s going to get real crazy around this blog soon, so stay tuned.

Image

4 thoughts on “Apple inspired”

Leave a Reply

