Glamping

I am going into the outdoors. Glamping. Now if I had said camping, I would have had to stop typing from all the laughing. I am not the outdoorsy type. I love rain boots, cardigans, cute coats, but I can do without the wind/heat/cold. Yet I am going to try this! And believe me when I say that it’s going to be a pretty bourgeois with the flat screen tv, queen beds, shower and full kitchen. But I am going to sit around a campfire, making s’mores, taking pictures, and drinking. All while wearing a plaid shirt and overpriced boots. So here are some s’mores I made to get myself psyched up for my overnight in a state park well lit and free of bears. Happy Fall people

 

Image

8 thoughts on “Glamping”

    1. thanks! yes, they had to show me the RV beforehand because I was making sure my roughing it and theirs were the same. I make no apologies for my city girl ways 🙂 I will definitely blog about it after

Leave a Reply

