Cover

So for the past few issues, i have been taking photos or submitting recipes for Edible Omaha. It’s been a great way to try new recipes, come up with some of my own, and take pictures! This time for the Spring issue, not only do I have some inside, I made the cover! The shock I felt when I finally saw it was unreal and just pure joy. I am finally getting to so what I love to do, and people are able to see it.

Many cities have a local Edible, so check and see if your town does. Or if in the Omaha/Council Bluffs area, check it out 🙂

20130417-145349.jpg

20130418-204109.jpg

2 thoughts on “Cover”

    1. thanks so much @dollyandoatmeal and you have fabulous recipes and photos, it’s only a matter of time! and submit to them, they can be wowed by your greatness

Leave a Reply

