Take over

So I was watching the Daily Show. Minding my business, home on a Friday night while Mad is out with her friends. And it hit me-I had sunlight left, I needed to take some pictures. Grilled cheese. It’s grilled cheese month (people do roll their eyes at me frequently) and I am obsessed. I did a whole food day at work centered around this. Brie, smoked cheddar, gruyere, homemade cranberry sauce, spinach, the works. So I made two (hated one, the pretzel roll didn’t do it for me) and I went on the porch and started shooting. And I feel better. Because there wasn’t anything that could be said or done until that picture was taken. I am happy again, content that i got the shot I wanted. Grilled cheese-do it

Image

2 thoughts on “Take over”

    1. yes, and it worked really well together. the brie melts super nice and the spinach gives it that extra kick. I also made one with cranberry sauce on the brie and spinach, and that turned out great as well. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

