Who knows you like you do?

Do you ever watch a movie or show that is kinda indie and deep and think “oh i am so like that!” yeah, we usually aren’t are we? but some people are just super cool, with their thrift store clothes that actually cost $50, and their cool indie coffee. I don’t drink coffee but if I did I would drink the cool kind. 

But I stray from my point. Cookies-they are simple and easy to make. But a good cookie can bring up a memory, a smile, or a thought that you might not have otherwise remembered. These are butterscotch chocolate chip with vanilla sea salt. I ran out of chocolate chips so I added the rest of my butterscotch. I am not as clever as I think I am, but I can sure fake it when need be 🙂 Image

Leave a Reply

