short and sweet

falling behind chicago 2012

I am committing myself to blog everyday. Be it a sentence or two, I really want to keep this up. Once I am back from being sick, I will add new photos and some recipes. My plan for this weekend is to fill my house up with the smell of cooking cider.

For today I am going to add a picture of my girl’s weekend to Chicago. I have to say despite a rocky bus ride to our hotel, I loved Chicago. I would move there and bake and explore if I could.  So today while I will off the last bit of sickness, I salute my new favorite city.

Leave a Reply

