Banana bread

I am not a big banana person, but I seem to love making banana bread. I think I like the simple loaf baking of it, easy to mix and assemble, smells wonderful baking, and comes out great each time. I think I would have made a great 50’s housewife, bringing my famous banana bread over for get togethers, new neighbors, or as a get well soon gift. I would have an apron and a bun hairdo, and cool glasses whether I needed them or not. I always add a little extra cinnamon to give it that extra something. I like to keep people on their toes. Banana bread, my go to bread when I need a baking fix.

 

banana bread 2

Leave a Reply

